MENU

Rebels Release Schedule For 2019/2020

Photo by Rob Wallator

RED DEER, AB – The Red Deer Rebels will begin their 2019/2020 Western Hockey League regular season at home Saturday, September 21st against the Edmonton Oil Kings.  The Rebels WHL regular season schedule is 68 games (34 home, 34 away).

Season tickets are available online at reddeerrebels.com or calling the Rebels office 403-341-6000.

All Red Deer Rebels home games will have a start time of 7:00PM.

The Red Deer Rebels will play five pre-season games.

 

Red Deer Rebels Pre-Season Schedule

Tuesday, September 3, 2019     Red Deer vs Edmonton @ Edm. “Young Guns Game”            7:00PM

Friday, September 6, 2019        Red Deer vs Lethbridge @ Westerner Park Centrium             7:00PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019    Red Deer vs Lethbridge @ Lethbridge                                        7:00PM

Friday, September 13, 2019      Red Deer vs Medicine Hat @ Westerner Park Centrium         7:00PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019    Red Deer vs Calgary @ Calgary                                                     2:00PM

 

(All Games Mountain Time)

  

RED DEER REBELS Regular Season Schedule 2019/2020
Date Visiting Team Home Team Time
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Edmonton Oil Kings 4:00PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Lethbridge Hurricanes 7:00PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Saskatoon Blades Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Swift Current Broncos 7:00PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Medicine Hat Tigers 7:30PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 Portland Winterhawks Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Medicine Hat Tigers 7:30PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Regina Pats Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 Seattle Thunderbirds Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Regina Pats 3:00PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Brandon Wheat Kings 6:00PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Winnipeg Ice 6:30PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Saskatoon Blades 6:00PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Prince Albert Raiders 6:00PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Brandon Wheat Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Prince Albert Raiders Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Swift Current Broncos 6:00PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Regina Pats Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Calgary Hitmen 4:00PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Moose Jaw Warriors Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Moose Jaw Warriors 6:00PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Regina Pats 6:00PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Lethbridge Hurricanes 7:00PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Swift Current Broncos Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Red Deer Rebels Edmonton Oil Kings 7:00PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 Everett Silvertips Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 Saskatoon Blades Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Moose Jaw Warriors Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Prince Albert Raiders 6:00PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Saskatoon Blades 6:00PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Brandon Wheat Kings 6:30PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Winnipeg Ice 6:30PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Lethbridge Hurricanes 7:00PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Prince Albert Raiders Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Calgary Hitmen 2:00PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Brandon Wheat Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 Winnipeg Ice Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Calgary Hitmen 1:30PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Lethbridge Hurricanes Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Edmonton Oil Kings 7:00PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Victoria Royals 8:05PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Vancouver Giants 8:00PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Kamloops Blazers 8:00PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Kelowna Rockets 8:05PM
Monday, February 17, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Prince George Cougars 3:00PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Tri-City Americans Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 Winnipeg Ice Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 Spokane Chiefs Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Swift Current Broncos Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Medicine Hat Tigers 7:00PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Swift Current Broncos 6:00PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Calgary Hitmen Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Calgary Hitmen 2:00PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Medicine Hat Tigers Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 Edmonton Oil Kings Red Deer Rebels 7:00PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Red Deer Rebels Edmonton Oil Kings 7:00PM
       
       

 

All Times Mountain

More News
Rebels End Road Trip With 3-2 Win In Prince Albert
2 days ago
Rebels With A Solid Effort, But Lose 3-1 In Saskatoon
3 days ago
Rebels Make Deal With Broncos
4 days ago
Rebels First Trip To Winnipeg Ends In 5-3 Loss
5 days ago
Rebels Struggle In The Second Period; Lose 5-2 In Brandon
6 days ago
Rebels Edge Regina In OT
1 week ago